Regional contacts Germany

Freiburg

Kim- Andre Vives Head of Freiburg Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: 0761 4582 - 202
kim-andre.vives@suedvers.de

Leonberg

Rainer Schuler Managing Director SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: 07152 9262 - 250
rainer.schuler@suedvers.de

Cologne

Johannes Berger Managing Director SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: 02203 3701 - 14
johannes.berger@suedvers.de

Munich

Jürgen Kropp Managing Director Profion GmbH

Phone: 089 388372 - 63
juergen.kropp@profion.de

Hamburg

Marcus Timm Head of Hamburg Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: 040 374743 - 20
marcus.timm@suedvers.de

Hanover

Marcus Timm Head of Hamburg Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: 040 374743 - 20
marcus.timm@suedvers.de

Leipzig

Steve Nitzsche Head of Leipzig Branch FiMO Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: 0341 99280 - 51
steve.nitzsche@fimo-leipzig.de

Baden-Baden

Thomas Weber Cooperation Partner Kern & Weber GmbH + Co.KG

Phone: 07221 397963 - 10
tw@kernundweber.de

Frankfurt

Denis Kohlrusch Head of Frankfurt Sales Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: 0761 4582 - 255
denis.kohlrusch@suedvers.de

National contacts Germany

Kredit

Carlo Ries Managing Director SÜDVERS Kreditversicherungsmakler GmbH

Phone: 0761 4582 - 320
carlo.ries@suedvers.de

Vorsorge

Felix Hänsler Head of Vorsorge Branch SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH

Phone: 0761 4582 - 107
felix.haensler@suedvers.de

Risk-Management

Stefan Wolfert Managing Director SÜDVERS Risk-Management GmbH

Phone: 0761 4582 - 203
stefan.wolfert@suedvers.de

Business and Private Clients

Udo Schwert Head of Business and Private Clients SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: 07152 9262 320
udo.schwert@suedvers.de

Contacts Austria

Austria

Dr. Klaus Koban Managing Director Koban Südvers Group GmbH

Phone: +43 (0) 1877 7000 – 24
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at