Regional contacts Germany

Freiburg

Florian Karle Managing Partner SÜDVERS

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 200
florian.karle@suedvers.de

Freiburg

Ralf Bender CEO SÜDVERS

Phone: +49 761 4582-265
ralf.bender@suedvers.de

Freiburg

Manfred Karle Managing Partner SÜDVERS

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 100
manfred.karle@suedvers.de

Freiburg

Kim Andre Vives
Kim- Andre Vives Head of Freiburg Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 202
kim-andre.vives@suedvers.de

Leonberg

Sylvia Herzmansky Head of Internal Operations Leonberg SÜDVERS GMBH Assekuranzmakler

Phone: +49 7152 9262 - 229
sylvia.herzmansky@suedvers.de

Cologne

Johannes Berger
Johannes Berger Managing Director SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 2203 3701 - 14
johannes.berger@suedvers.de

Munich

Manfred Weikert
Manfred Weikert Head of Munich Branch SÜDVERS GMBH Assekuranzmakler

Phone: +49 89 388372-80
manfred.weikert@suedvers.de

Hamburg

Marcus Timm Head of Hamburg Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 40 374743 - 20
marcus.timm@suedvers.de

Leipzig

Steve Nitzsche
Steve Nitzsche Head of Leipzig Branch SÜDVERS GMBH Assekuranzmakler

Phone: +49 341 99280 - 51
steve.nitzsche@fimo-leipzig.de

Frankfurt

Kim Andre Vives
Kim- Andre Vives Head of Frankfurt Sales Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 202
kim-andre.vives@suedvers.de

National contacts Germany

Kredit

Carlo Ries Managing Director SÜDVERS Kreditversicherungsmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 320
carlo.ries@suedvers.de

Vorsorge

Hanns Kagerer Head of Vorsorge Branch SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 120
hanns.kagerer@suedvers.de

Risk-Management

Stefan Wolfert
Stefan Wolfert Managing Director SÜDVERS Risk-Management GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 203
stefan.wolfert@suedvers.de

Business and Private Clients

Steve Nitzsche
Steve Nitzsche Head of Leipzig Branch SÜDVERS GMBH Assekuranzmakler

Phone: +49 341 99280 - 51
steve.nitzsche@fimo-leipzig.de

Profion

Michael Stache CSO Profion GmbH

Phone: +49 89 388 372 61
michael.stache@profion.de

Profion

Mathias Thiel COO Profion GmbH

Phone: +49 89 388372 - 81
mathias.thiel@profion.de

PBG

Heide Engelstädter Managing Director PBG Pensions-Beratungs-Gesellschaft mbH

Phone: +49 6126 589 - 0
heide.engelstaedter@pbg.de

PBG

Michael Reutter CSO PBG Pensions-Beratungs-Gesellschaft mbH

Phone: + 49 6126 589 115
michael.reutter@pbg.de

PBG

Daniel Lange COO PBG Pensions-Beratungs-Gesellschaft mbH

Phone: +49 6126 589 156
daniel.lange@pbg.de

Contact Austria

Austria

Dr. Klaus Koban Managing Director KOBAN SÜDVERS GROUP GmbH

Phone: +43 (0) 1877 7000 – 24
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at

Contact Switzerland

Assicura AG

Tarik Mufti Managing Director Assicura AG

Phone: +41 71 282 39 60
tarik.mufti@assicura.ch