Regional contacts Germany

Freiburg

Kim Andre Vives
Kim- Andre Vives Head of Freiburg Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 202
kim-andre.vives@suedvers.de

Leonberg

Rainer Schuler
Rainer Schuler Managing Director SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 7152 9262 - 250
rainer.schuler@suedvers.de

Cologne

Johannes Berger
Johannes Berger Managing Director SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 2203 3701 - 14
johannes.berger@suedvers.de

Munich

Manfred Weikert
Manfred Weikert Head of Munich Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 89 388372-80
manfred.weikert@suedvers.de

Hamburg

Marcus Timm Head of Hamburg Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 40 374743 - 20
marcus.timm@suedvers.de

Leipzig

Steve Nitzsche
Steve Nitzsche Head of Leipzig Branch FiMO Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 341 99280 - 51
steve.nitzsche@fimo-leipzig.de

Frankfurt

Kim Andre Vives
Kim- Andre Vives Head of Frankfurt Sales Branch SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 202
kim-andre.vives@suedvers.de

National contacts Germany

Kredit

Carlo Ries Managing Director SÜDVERS Kreditversicherungsmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 320
carlo.ries@suedvers.de

Vorsorge

Felix Hänsler Head of Vorsorge Branch SÜDVERS Vorsorge GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 107
felix.haensler@suedvers.de

Risk-Management

Stefan Wolfert
Stefan Wolfert Managing Director SÜDVERS Risk-Management GmbH

Phone: +49 761 4582 - 203
stefan.wolfert@suedvers.de

Business and Private Clients

Udo Schwert
Udo Schwert Head of Business and Private Clients SÜDVERS Assekuranzmakler GmbH

Phone: +49 7152 9262 320
udo.schwert@suedvers.de

Profion

Jürgen Kropp Managing Director Profion GmbH

Phone: +49 89 388372 - 63
juergen.kropp@profion.de

Contacts Austria

Austria

Dr. Klaus Koban Managing Director KOBAN SÜDVERS GROUP GmbH

Phone: +43 (0) 1877 7000 – 24
klaus.koban@kobangroup.at